University of Wisconsin College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 Big 10
NCAAF Standings
Division Standings
Nebraska (4 - 0)
Wisconsin (4 - 0)
Iowa (3 - 1)
Minnesota (3 - 0)
Purdue (2 - 1)
Illinois (1 - 2)
Northwestern (1 - 3)
2016 Wisconsin Badgers Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
30 - 6
@Michigan State
Sat, Sep 24
WIN
54 - 10
Akron
Sat, Sep 10
WIN
16 - 14
LSU
Sat, Sep 03
@Michigan
Sat, Oct 01
2,075 available from $159
Ohio State
Sat, Oct 15
1,855 available from $201
@Iowa
Sat, Oct 22
1,457 available from $123
Nebraska
Sat, Oct 29
2,781 available from $115
@Northwestern
Sat, Nov 05
2,818 available from $36
Illinois
Sat, Nov 12
2,115 available from $84
@Purdue
Sat, Nov 19
897 available from $24
See Full Schedule

Wisconsin Badgers Current Roster

Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
See All Players